top of page
Search

Feedback from my clients

Updated: Jan 19

Here I shall keep any reviews I receive for the online Q&A sessions and advocacy work I've been doing.


"Rachel ran a very enjoyable and informative Q&A session which I attended.  Rachel is clearly very well informed and knowledgeable, and her enthusiasm for championing neurodiversity in all its forms I found infectious.  I shall look forward to the next event."



image description: Yellow, gold autumn leaves on a tree branch.



"After reading posts on facebooks asking for help with ECHP and ASD. I noticed Rachel offer her time if anyone wanted a chat. I quickly took up the opportunity to speak with her. She was extremely knowledgeable, kind and fun to talk to. She gave me advice on how I could help my son and she continues to share good practice. I could've been on the phone for hours with her. She's been kind enough to continue to offer me support should I need it." Amelia, Derbyshire.


"Rachel has been absolutely amazing at helping me understand my 13 year old ND son. She has sat and listened to my frustration, my heart aches and my worries and has been able to articulate so precisely just how my son is feeling, so I can better understand his needs and wants.

Rachel is so supportive and understanding, I've always come away feeling heard and acknowledged, further understanding the needs of my amazing child. I couldn't have been on this journey without her and feel much less alone for having her by my side through the EHCPs, Diagnosis and just the ups and downs of life as a ND person in an NT world.

Thank you Rachel you are litrally 1 in a billion. 🙏❤️" Lesley, Derbyshire.



"Rachel, I just wanted to say a big thank you for the training session this afternoon. It was a privilege and a joy to hear you speak; you have a wonderful presentation style and made me laugh with your jokes and deepened my understanding with your anecdotes and analogies. I have undertaken various training on Autism previously, having first been a primary school teacher then when I retrained as an occupational therapist. But your session really brought your lived experience alive and added a depth that was lacking in previous training. Thank you." Jo, Derbyshire.

39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page